• -->

Advisory Council

The Anticoagulation Forum’s Advisory Council includes all former AC Forum board members. They represent a range of anticoagulation service providers including physicians, pharmacists and nurses. We appreciate their continued support of the AC Forum and their commitment to improving the quality of care for patients taking antithrombotic medications.

Richard Becker

Richard Becker, MD

Nathan P. Clark

Nathan P. Clark, PharmD, FCCP, BCPS

Mark Crowther

Mark Crowther, MD, MSc, FRCPC

Adam Cuker

Adam Cuker, MD, MS

David Garcia

David Garcia, MD

Elaine Hylek

Elaine Hylek, MD

Alan Jacobson

Alan Jacobson, MD

Amir Jaffer

Amir Jaffer, MD

Eva Kline-Rogers

Eva Kline-Rogers, MS, RN, NP, AACC

Renato D. Lopes

Renato D. Lopes, MD, PhD

Geno Merli

Geno Merli, MD

Tracy Minichiello

Tracy Minichiello, MD

Stephan Moll

Stephan Moll, MD

Edith Nutesc

Edith Nutescu, PharmD, FCCP

Lynn Oertel

Lynn Oertel, MS, ANP, CACP

Terri Schnurr

Terri Schnurr, RN, CCRC

Michael Streiff

Michael Streiff, MD

Diane Wirth

Diane Wirth, ANP, CACP

Daniel Witt

Daniel Witt, PharmD, FCCP, BCPS, CACP

Ann Wittkowsky

Ann Wittkowsky, PharmD, CACP, FASHP, FCCP