• Home
  • Conference Program

Faculty Directory

Please see below for a list of AC Forum 2019 faculty.

Arthur Allen, PharmD
VA Salt Lake City Health Care System

Jack Ansell, MD
Founder, Past President of the Anticoagulation Forum

Geoff Barnes, MD, MSc
University of Michigan

Andrew Bland, MD, MBA, MSPA, FAAP, FACP
Medical Director, Division of Healthcare Quality Evaluation
The Joint Commission

Allison Burnett, PharmD
University of New Mexico Health Sciences Center

Marc Carrier, MD
Ottawa Hospital Research Institute

Nathan Clark, PharmD
Kaiser Permanente Colorado

Mark Crowther, MD
McMaster University

Steven Deitelzweig, MD, MMM, FACC, SFHM, FACP, RVT
Ochsner Health System

John Eikelboom, MBBS, MSc
McMaster University

Stacy Ellsworth, RN, MSN, CCRC
Henry Ford Health

David Garcia, MD
University of Washington

Heather Gornik, MD
Cleveland Clinic

Elaine Hylek, MD, MPH
Boston Medical Center

Alan Jacobson, MD
Loma Linda University Medical Center

Scott  Kaatz, DO
Henry Ford Hospital

Eva Kline-Rogers, MS, NP
University of Michigan

Renato Lopes, MD, PhD
Duke University

Tracy Minichiello, MD
University of California, San Francisco

Lynn Oertel, MS
Massachusetts General Hospital

Bethany Samuelson Bannow, MD
Oregon Health & Science University

Terri Schnurr, RN, CCRC
McMaster University

Michelle Schreiber, MD
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services

Nadine Shehab, PharmD, MPH
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Deborah Siegal, MD MSc
McMaster University

Michael Streiff, MD
Johns Hopkins University

Sara Vazquez, PharmD, BCPS, CACP
University of Utah Health

Diane Wirth, ANP, CACP
Grady Memorial Hospital

Daniel Witt, PharmD
University of Utah College of Pharmacy

Disclosure of Conflicts of Interest
Amedco requires instructors, planners, managers and other individuals who are in a position to control the content of this activity to disclose any real or apparent conflict of interest (COI) they may have as related to the content of this activity. All identified COI are thoroughly vetted and resolved according to Amedco policy. The existence or absence of COI for everyone in a position to control content will be disclosed to participants prior to the start of each activity.