Board of Directors

The Anticoagulation Forum Board of Directors consists of 14 members who represent a diverse group of anticoagulation care providers including physicians, pharmacists and nurses. These members serve as active participants in the AC Forum’s mission of educational programming for its membership. As experts in this field, our board members are an integral part of our conference faculty, webinar panels and program development committees. We are grateful for the generosity of their service and the opportunity to have such an extraordinary group of leaders to oversee the activities of the Anticoagulation Forum.

Scott Kaatz

Scott Kaatz, DO, MSc, FACP, SFHM
President, AC Forum

Jack E. Ansell

Jack E. Ansell, MD
Founder, Past President

Allison Burnett

Allison Burnett, PharmD


Nathan P. Clark

Nathan P. Clark, Pharm.D., FCCP, BCPS


Mark Crowther

Mark Crowther, MD, MSc, FRCPC
Immediate Past President

Adam Cuker

Adam Cuker, MD, MS

Steven Deitelzweig

Steven Deitelzweig, MD, MMM, FACC, SFHM, FACP, RVT

Stacy Ellsworth

Stacy Ellsworth, RN, MSN, CCRC

David Garcia

David Garcia, MD
Past President

Eva Kline-Rogers

Eva Kline-Rogers, MS, NP, AACC

Renato D. Lopes

Renato D. Lopes, MD, PhD

Tracy Minichiello

Tracy Minichiello, MD

Charles Pollack, MD

Charles Pollack, MD

Sara Vazquez

Sara Vazquez, PharmD

Michael Streiff, MD

Michael Streiff, MD

Diane Wirth

Diane Wirth, ANP, CACP